Get my free video series "The 7 steps to the perfect approach!"
Subscribe to RSS Feed

WARNING: Ginger “PUA” is a fraud!

May 2nd, 2010

Ginger is a fraud!

Hey kids. I just found out some Disturbing shit. My “friend” Ginger from south america has been ripping off my material and passing it off as his own!

For those of you that don’t know – Ginger (being friend’s with one of my friend’s) and saying he was a huge fan of my blog – convinced me to come down to South America to teach some Daygame workshops with Seduction Secreta (a company he works for) …

I went down there and the bootcamps went great!

I noticed some unpleasant characteristics about his behavior – just lying about stuff. He’d brag that he laid some girl… then I’d find out on that night he was with his girlfriend. He was always with his girlfriend. Then I met her – she was about a 5. Not even remotely hot.  He’s always be telling stories about how he almost laid some girl, or how some girl wanted him – but I don’t think he got laid once the whole time I was in South america – which was a solid 2 months.

Since he was always nice to me – I kinda ignored my suspicions. He was a big fan of mine… and that goes a long way in my book. I guess maybe I’m just a sucker for compliments. Hehe

After that, he was always tryin to mooch value from me over skype. Just “hey man… how did you get a name for yourself… how do you get clients blah blah” … I tried to give him a few tips etc…

When he came to Europe he asked me if I could introduce him to anyone who could help him out. Again I still thought he was a friend, so I reluctantly Introduced him to Sleazy – a well known seducer living (sometimes) in Germany.  After I introduce them (like, right after) Ginger says “Oh, I’ll be teaching daygame over here by the way – I’m really good now!” … and I thought the timing was… strange. He waited till I introduced him, and then told me he was now a daygame instructor.

Anyways, today Strap from the Munich lair asks me about Ginger. Turns out Ginger has been posting up my articles – and taking credit for writing them! Sometimes copying parts of ‘em – but in (at least) one instance – He posted up and ENTIRE article I wrote for the website www.landingpadba.com and claimed it as his own!  Here’s the article in question: http://landingpadba.com/tips-on-how-to-attract-the-illusive-ladies-of-buenos-aires/

He it up, verbatim - in the Munich Lair forum! Unbelievable!!

So – this is just a warning to everyone in the European (or Global) PUA community.

Ginger is a big fat liar – and a fraud.

He doesn’t get laid, uses people, and lies through his teeth. Furthermore he’s trying to pass off my musings as his own: Can you all please spread the word about this guy: Especially if you’re in Germany – he’s trying to setup camp there.

If you suspect someone is jacking my shit, (or someone else’s) please contact the information source.  The community has some bad parts to it – but stealing other people’s work and trying to pass it off as your own is crossing the fucking line!

Holy shit – I just found out he’s got “Berlin’s finest Daygame PUA” on his facebook page. Sound familiar?

Being friends with a guy like this…. is the last thing anyone with any integrity would want to do.

You can get a feel for my fun seduction style by checking out my articles on www.sashapua.com/articles

I wish I didn’t have to post that on my blog – but there you go.

8 Responses to “WARNING: Ginger “PUA” is a fraud!”

  1. raz
    May 2, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    LMAOO that is so sketch

  2. Dakrutz
    May 5, 2010 at 4:26 am

    Oohhhhhh that’s a very sad thing heard form him!

    Keep up the good work girly name sasha, :D

  3. yoyoyo
    May 7, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    yo sasha – check this out…

    http://www.rooshvforum.com/thread-1991.html

    your boy ginger is on a board talking himself up, i posted ur post on the board to set it straight. hope i didnt flame somebody who is different, but i bet it’s the same guy. his name was bandied around on the board a while ago, just wanted to let you know big dog!!

    last few posts have been crucial, keep it up.

  4. Fred
    May 8, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    Just seen ur post of Ginger on Munich Lair. This was just copy+paste. How did you find out about this?

  5. Sasha Pua
    May 8, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    Hey – You mean my post from the landing pad he edited and tried to pass off as his own? What can I say. I got spies everywhere ;)

    That, and one of my Millions and millions of blog readers happened to be on there…. he dropped me a line on my Sasha PUA facebook account and the rest is history. Flame war!! wheeeeee! lol (not really) :P

  6. Ivan
    May 26, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    Hey, Sasha. Im Iván, from Seduccion Secreta. I heard about this post in our private forum. Id like to talk with you about Ginger. My mail es ivan@seduccionsecreta.com.ar.

  7. itellyouthisaboutginger
    August 26, 2010 at 1:15 am

    You may be interested in the Ginger memes… http://www.4rchan.org/b/res/39.html jeje

Leave a Reply